Can't find something?

We're here to help.

Send us an email at:

and we'll get back with you as soon as possible.

Barrett Award celebrates generosity

David Bell announcing Barrett Award recipients

The 2021 Wayne C. Barrett Steward Leader Award has been given to Casco UMC, Coldwater UMC, Eastpointe Immanuel UMC, and Saline UMC. Congratulations!

Rev. George W. Fleming

** Memorial Service Update ** A Memorial Service for Rev. George Fleming will be held on Saturday, August 21, at 1:00 pm, with refreshments following, at Casco United Methodist Church (880 66th St,… Continue Reading Rev. George W. Fleming

Jodi Cartwright

From: Greater Southwest District — Dowagiac: First UMC   To: Greater Southwest District — Casco UMC. This full-time appointment begins July 1, 2019.