Can't find something?

We're here to help.

Send us an email at:

contact@michiganumc.org

and we'll get back with you as soon as possible.

Districts

District Superintendents 2018

 

Central Bay District

PO Box 5386
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989-793-8838
Facebook page: Central Bay District

John Kasper
Superintendent
jkasper@michiganumc.org

Teri Rice
Executive Assistant
trice@michiganumc.org

East Winds District

624 West Nepessing
Suite 201
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: 810-396-1362
Facebook page: East Winds District

John Hice
Superintendent
jhice@michiganumc.org

Cheryl Rentschler
Executive Assistant
crentschler@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Greater Detroit District

PO Box 538
Lincoln Park, MI 48146
Phone: 313-481-1045
Facebook page: Greater Detroit District

Charles Boayue
Superintendent
cboayue@michiganumc.org

Dwanda Ashford
Executive Assistant
dashford@michiganumc.org

Greater Southwest District

2350 Ring Road North
Suite B
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Phone: 269-372-7525
Facebook page: Greater Southwest UMC

Dwayne Bagley
Superintendent
dbagley@michiganumc.org

Mandana Nordbrock
Executive Assistant
mnordbrock@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Heritage District

PO Box 128
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Phone: 734-663-3939
Facebook page: Heritage District UMC

LuAnn Rourke
Superintendent
lrourke@michiganumc.org

Darlene McGee
Executive Assistant
dmcgee@michiganumc.org

 

Mid-Michigan District

1161 E. Clark Rd.
Suite 216
DeWitt, MI 48820
Phone: 517-347-4173
Facebook page: Mid-Michigan District

Jerry DeVine
Superintendent
jdevine@michiganumc.org

Sarah Gillette
Executive Assistant
sgillette@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Midwest District

207 Fulton St. E.
Suite 6
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-459-4503
Website: midwest.michiganumc.org
Facebook page: Midwest District


Margie Crawford
Superintendent
mcrawford@michiganumc.org

Liz Bode
Executive Assistant
lbode@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Northern Skies District

927 W. Fair
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906-228-4644
Facebook page: Northern Skies District

Scott Harmon
Superintendent
sharmon@michiganumc.org

Diana Byar
Executive Assistant
dbyar@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Northern Waters District

P.O. Box 37
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: 231-947-5281
Facebook page: Northern Waters District

Jodie Flessner
Superintendent
jflessner@michiganumc.org

Jill Haney
Executive Assistant
jhaney@michiganumc.org

Click for directions