Can't find something?

We're here to help.

Send us an email at:

contact@michiganumc.org

and we'll get back with you as soon as possible.

Districts

District Superintendents 2018

 

Central Bay District

3617 Mackinaw
Suite 1
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989-793-8838
Facebook page: Central Bay District

David Kim
Superintendent
dkim@michiganumc.org

Teri Rice
Executive Assistant
trice@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

East Winds District

624 West Nepessing
Suite 201
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: 810-396-1362
Facebook page: East Winds District

John Hice
Superintendent
jhice@michiganumc.org

Cheryl Rentschler
Executive Assistant
crentschler@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Greater Detroit District

8000 Woodward Avenue
Detroit MI 48202
Phone: 313-481-1045
Facebook page: Greater Detroit District

Charles Boayue
Superintendent
cboayue@michiganumc.org

Dwanda Ashford
Executive Assistant
dashford@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Greater Southwest District

2350 Ring Road North
Suite B
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Phone: 269-372-7525
Facebook page: TBD

Dwayne Bagley
Superintendent
dbagley@michiganumc.org

Mandana Nordbrock
Executive Assistant
mnordbrock@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Heritage District

900 S. 7th Street
Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: 734-663-3939
Facebook page: Heritage District UMC

Elizabeth Hill
Superintendent
ehill@michiganumc.org

Darlene McGee
Executive Assistant
dmcgee@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Mid-Michigan District

2111 University Park Dr.
Suite 500
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-347-4173

Facebook page: Mid-Michigan District

Jerry DeVine
Superintendent
jdevine@michiganumc.org

Sarah Gillette
Executive Assistant
sgillette@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Midwest District

207 Fulton St. E.
Suite 6
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-459-4503

Website: midwest.michiganumc.org
Facebook page: Midwest District


Margie Crawford
Superintendent
mcrawford@michiganumc.org

Liz Bode
Executive Assistant
lbode@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Northern Skies District

927 W. Fair
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906-228-4644
Facebook page: Northern Skies District

Scott Harmon
Superintendent
sharmon@michiganumc.org

Pamela Quayle
Executive Assistant
pquayle@michiganumc.org

Click for directions

Northern Waters District

1249 Three Mile Rd., S.
Traverse City, MI 49696
Phone: 231-947-5281
Facebook page: Northern Waters District

Anita Hahn
Superintendent
ahahn@michiganumc.org

Jill Haney
Executive Assistant
jhaney@michiganumc.org

Click for directions